Purchasing a Yearbook     Senior Advertisement     Share Your Pictures     Business Advertisement




2013 Yearbook Staff


Bre Armstrong

DeMarkus Bailey

Marissa Bailey

Lyndsey Craigmyle

Destany Crawford

Leah Dale

Kayla Dixon

Natalie Hitt

Beahana McNeirney

Mitchell Metten

Scarlett Parsons

Austin Perry

Victoria Price

Megan Riley

Sabrina Sample

Bekkah Satterly

Faith Stephens

Alexis Teters

Chase Uehlein

Matt Woods


Sponser: Kristan Lively

502-845-5427 ext. 2207



Non-discrimination Notice

The Eminence Independent School District does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national origin, sex, disability or age in its programs or activities and provides equal access to the Boy Scouts and other designated youth groups. Inquiries may be directed to the Title IX Coordinator, Brandi Boothby, or the Section 504/ADA Title II Coordinator, Buddy Berry, at 291 West Broadway, Eminence, KY 40019; (502) 845-5427.